Announcing our 2020 Cohort!

Congratulations to our 2020 Cohort of Gratitude Fellows!

Fellow Name Organization
Elekwachi Chimezie Lekwas
African Network for the Prevention and Protection against Child Abuse and Neglect Nigerian Chapter
Thinh Nguyen Better Life Vietnam
Dr. Selina Hasan Clinic5 (School Health Initiative)
Joseph Osuigwe Devatop Centre for Africa Development
Gideon A. Asaah Educate a Child in Africa
Gina Womack Families and Friends of Louisiana’s Incarcerated Children
Lindsay McClain Opiyo Generations For Peace
Blessing Adaobi Onyejike-Ananaba Girl Child Art Foundation
Katherine Hermans Global Changemakers
Monica Bennett I Protect Me
Samyak Jain Involve Learning Solutions
Soraya Fouladi Jara Worldwide
Yessica Flores Kantaya
Michael Abolarinwa Sunbola Lagos Food Bank
Nick Monzi Learn Fresh (NBA Math Hoops)
Dhirendra Pratap Singh Milaan Foundation
DONIA EMILLY Music Life Skills And Destitution Alleviation (M-LISADA)
Oluwaferanmi Omitoyin Panacea Project
Susan Osterhoff Project Commotion
Elsa DSilva Red Dot Foundation
Elnaz Sarraf ROYBI Inc
Duane Wilson San Francisco Achievers
Manasi Mehan Saturday Art Class
Fatma Said Kauga Shule Direct
Manoj Kumar Swain Society for Children (SOCH)
vicki abadesco! Soul Shoppe
Dr. Yared Alemu TQIntelligence
Elaine Keuper Tripura Foundation
Satish Manchikanti, Ajit Sivaram U&I
Kat Thorne The Commonwealth Education Trust
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *